These databases function similarly to Google: enter keywords, get results. Check these databases for newspapers, magazines, trade journals, and academic journals with articles on hospitality and business. With the Choose Databases option, you can search multiple databases simultaneously.
Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Full text articles from scholarly and trade publications, SWOT analyses, case studies, industry reports, market research reports and company profiles.
These databases function similarly to Wikipedia: find a profile, see reports and associated materials. Check here for analytics and insider details on companies (for Mergent) and industries (for IBIS World).
Online library of 15,000 profiles on U.S. public companies including information on the company's history, mergers, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, reports, bond raitings, capital stock, financials, and more.
Online library of reports offering actionable insights, comprehensive data, and in-depth analysis on thousands of global industries. Search by sector or by country.
International, U.S., South Carolina, and regional newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts, and videos.
Provides a large collection of current and archived full-text newspapers and other sources. It extensively covers industries, markets, companies, executives and products.
Coverage of national leading newspapers, including The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post, and other US newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites.
Online library of 15,000 profiles on U.S. public companies including information on the company's history, mergers, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, reports, bond raitings, capital stock, financials, and more.
© Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 USA | +1 843-347-3161