Skip to Main Content

Coastal Carolina logo

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Library Directory: Home

View: Table | Photos
Name Title Unit Phone Email Office
DavisMelvin Davis University Librarian Library Administration 349-2401 mdavis10@coastal.edu TLIB 102E
GrahamTerri Graham Administrative Coordinator Library Administration 349-2402 tgraham1@coastal.edu TLIB 102C
HughesJennifer Hughes Associate University Librarian Library Administration 349-2415 jhughes@coastal.edu TLIB 102D
SchipanoKathleen Schipano Marketing Coordinator Library Administration 349-2041 kschipano@coastal.edu TLIB 102B
ResnisEric Resnis Head of Research & Scholarship Research & Scholarship 349-6950 eresnis@coastal.edu TLIB 119J
FaixAllison Faix Instruction Coordinator Research & Scholarship 349-2511 afaix@coastal.edu TLIB 119F
BakerAriana Baker Scholarly Engagement Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-5001 abaker@coastal.edu TLIB 119G
DuncanSamantha Duncan Instructional Design Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-2952 sduncan1@coastal.edu TLIB 119I
FosterKimberly Foster Student Success Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-2260 kfoster@coastal.edu TLIB 119H
JohnsonAdam Johnson Learning Technologies & Data Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-2337 ajohnson5@coastal.edu TLIB 119M
MixonLoren Mixon Academic Engagement & Outreach Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-2270 lmixon@coastal.edu TLIB 119K
TaylorJoseph Taylor Makerspace and Creative Technologies Librarian Research & Scholarship 349-2505 jtaylor3@coastal.edu TLIB 119L
FeltsJohn Felts Head of Information Technology & Collections Information Technology & Collections 349-5040 jfelts@coastal.edu TLIB 235C
BaconScott Bacon Coordinator of Digital Initiatives Information Technology & Collections 349-6631 sbacon@coastal.edu CSC 177B
BeerleyJustin Beerley Library Systems Administrator Information Technology & Collections 349-5009 jbeerley@coastal.edu TLIB 235B
RixTodd Rix Collection Strategies Librarian Information Technology & Collections 349-2406 trix@coastal.edu TLIB 235A
GravesShametra Graves Resource Description Specialist Information Technology & Collections 349-2405 sgraves@coastal.edu TLIB 235E
LoughranLynn Loughran Resource Acquisition & Budget Specialist Information Technology & Collections 349-2297 jloughran@coastal.edu TLIB 235D
AllenCynthia Allen Electronic Resources Specialist Information Technology & Collections 349-6520 callen4@coastal.edu TLIB 235H
LewisMichelle Lewis Manager of Access Services Access Services 349-2459 mlewis@coastal.edu TLIB 112E
CarterBill Carter Coordinator of Access Services Access Services 349-2214 wcarter1@coastal.edu TLIB 112D
GrafRose Graf Access Services Equipment Lending Coordinator Access Services 349-6553 rjgraf@coastal.edu TLIB 112C
ChestnutAlison Chestnut Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2527 achestnut@coastal.edu TLIB 112B
FernandezJoel Fernandez Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2627 tfernande@coastal.edu TLIB 112I
WatsonJill Watson Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2411 dwatson5@coastal.edu TLIB 112J
Nemb-OsborneChristelle Nemb-Osborne Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2532 cnembosb@coastal.edu TLIB 112G
ParkerRa-Quelle Parker Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2709 repark2@coastal.edu TLIB 112L
BlissAndrea Bliss Access Services Specialist Access Services 349-2792 abliss1@coastal.edu TLIB 112K
BurroughsBen Burroughs Director, HCAC Horry County Archives Center 349-4056 ben@coastal.edu CSC 177